This page is not being actively updated or is part of our website archive. We've left it here for reference - More information about this banner

There are seven Borough/District Councils and one Unitary Council in Nottinghamshire. They are responsible for services such as:

  • housing
  • collecting council tax
  • pest control
  • refuse collection
  • parks and leisure centres.

The links below will take you to Borough/District Councils and Unitary Council websites:

How do you rate this information / service?